Back to Contact Us


Please review the contact information below to reach specific members of TimeLine Theatre’s staff.

• • •
ARTISTIC

PJ Powers, Artistic Director
pj@timelinetheatre.com  •  773.281.8463 x23

Nick Bowling, Associate Artistic Director
nick@timelinetheatre.com  •  773.281.8463 x29

Maggie Fullilove-Nugent, Production Manager
maggie@timelinetheatre.com •  773.281.8463 x32

Juliet Hart, Living History Education Program Director
juliet@timelinetheatre.com

Tiffany Fulson, Living History Education Program Assistant
tiffany@timelinetheatre.com

• • •
ADMINISTRATION

Elizabeth K. Auman, Managing Director
elizabeth@timelinetheatre.com •  773.281.8463 x35

Dan McArdle, General Manager
dan@timelinetheatre.com •  773.281.8463 x31

Anne Arezina, Bookkeeper
bookkeeping@timelinetheatre.com •  773.281.8463 x30

• • •
MARKETING

Lara Goetsch, Director of Marketing and Communications
lara@timelinetheatre.com •  773.281.8463 x25

Jenny Lynn Christoffersen, Marketing and Sales Assistant
jennylynn@timelinetheatre.com • 773.281.8463 x19

Emily Marso, Marketing and Communications Assistant
emily@timelinetheatre.com •  773.281.8463 x34

• • •
DEVELOPMENT

Lydia P. Swift, Development Manager
lydia@timelinetheatre.com •  773.281.8463 x26

Alysa Punjwani, Development Assistant
alysa@timelinetheatre.com •  773.281.8463 x26

• • •
AUDIENCE SERVICES

Andi Sharavsky, Audience Services Manager
andi@timelinetheatre.com •  773.281.8463 x27

Ebony Chuukwu, Audience Services Assistant
ebony@timelinetheatre.com •  773.281.8463 x6

Kellyn Henthorn, Front of House Manager
kellyn@timelinetheatre.com • 773.281.8463 x6