Meet our Boys

Watch and share this outstanding video preview of TimeLine’s The History Boys by projections designer and TimeLine Associate Artist Mike Tutaj, featuring the eight “Boys” themselves: (in order of appearance) Will Allan (Scripps), Joel Gross (Dakin), Alex Weisman (Posner), Michael Peters (Rudge), Brad Bukauskas (Timms), Behzad Dabu (Akthar), Rob Fenton (Lockwood) and Govind Kumar (Crowther). Wicked!

more about “Meet our Boys“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply