Our 21st Season

For more than two decades, TimeLine has brought audiences creative, provocative, inspiring, and powerful productions igniting dialogue about our place in history. Our 21st Season is no different. 2017-2018 will bring you the Chicago premiere of an acclaimed play by FROST/NIXON playwright Peter Morgan; a new TimeLine production of a Tony Award-nominated hit by Chicago native Sarah Ruhl; the Chicago premiere of a Kilroys List play by Anna Ziegler; and the first world premiere developed through TimeLine’s Playwrights Collective, written by Brett Neveu.

Get your FlexPass today

Flexible. Convenient. Affordable. TimeLine’s FlexPass is the easiest way to experience everything our season has to offer.

Subscribe Now